Testimonials for our Racks


Water Bottle Rack banner











5 Stars

Great bottle rack

This is a really awesome rack. Very easy to put together. Great product!

Reviewed by: Jana  from Bluff Dale TX. on 2/14/2018

5 Stars

Great Sturdy Rack

This rack is very sturdy and looks great! I was able to put it together in under 10 minutes. The small footprint it takes up is perfect for my small space I have available for it. The top shelf is an added bonus too!

Reviewed by: Bubba from Monroe, NY. on 1/30/2018

5 Stars

Perfect

This was the perfect solution for storing eight 5 gallon water bottles. They are sturdy and compact. This really helped make space in the garage. Very smart design. Will recommend.

Reviewed by: Susana from California. on 2/27/2018

5 Stars

Water Caddy

Looked a lot more complicated than it was. Have not decided where to put it yet but will fit just about anywhere. Wife thinks it will be harder for her to get the water out of the rack. I don't think it will be any harder to get it out anymore than picking it up off the floor. Just a better way to store it.

Reviewed by: Steven Prior from Florida. on 1/19/2018



5 Stars

Very satisfied.

Very satisfied. These are the nicest shelves for holding 5 gallon bottles, much nicer then the alternatives from other companies. I ordered 2 sets of the triple shelf units with the flat top and I keep them side by side. Looks Great! Highly recommended!

Reviewed by: Anonymous from New York. on 10/9/2017

5 Stars

Office Manager

Works beautifully. Easy to assemble and was delivered quickly.

Reviewed by: Kim from Scottsdale, AZ . on 9/18/2017

5 Stars

Owner DJ For Hire

I purchased the U Water Bottle Rack to replace an unstable water rack I bought from Ozarka. After I received the U Water Bottle Rack I was very impressed with the packaging and the timeliness of the order. I set the unit up right away, which was very easy. The unit looks very nice and is very stable. I would gladly recommend this company and the product to others. If you're looking for an efficient way to store your water bottles give them a call!

Reviewed by: Dexter K from Austin, TX. on 8/9/2017


5 Stars

Genius design!

Super easy to install (snaps together) and helps free up a ton of floor space! Genius design!

Reviewed by: Essemel from US. on 7/7/2017

5 Stars

President/Owner

This bottle rack is great! It arrived quickly and was easy to assemble. Rack seems to be sturdy and well made. Price was good. Free shipping was deciding factor. Glad I bought it

Reviewed by: Bella from Kentucky. on 6/10/2017

5 Stars

Great Product!

Awesome bottle rack! The delivery was two days, and putting it together took maybe two minutes. The color matches my new kitchen cabinets and I have already gotten numerous compliments on the rack. A definite space saver. If you are in the fence about purchasing, go ahead and get it. You will not regret your purchase.

Reviewed by: John from Katy. on 5/28/2017

5 Stars

Admin Assistant

Had been waiting for months for our water company to give us a rack for a conference room they said there's were back ordered. I goggled and found your site. I ordered and could not be happier. They came in a small box, easy to put together great quality super price! I forwarded your information to the water company.

Reviewed by: Judy from Albany, OR. on 4/20/2017

5 Stars

Looks beautiful!

I live in a condo where space is limited. I purchased the blue bottle racks that blend in perfectly with my walls. these bottle holders make the water in my living room look like an art installation. super super pleased.

Reviewed by: nancy miranda from washington dc . on 3/18/2017

5 Stars

Home Owner

I purchased the 4 bottle unit in grey. It was easy to assemble. The unit looks modern. It accomplishes my goal of freeing up the floor space where I was storing my water bottles. I would recommend it to anyone storing 5 gallon water bottles.

Reviewed by: Chris Johnson from Thunder Bay, Ontario, CAN. on 3/10/2017

5 Stars

Nice project

Bought this product to neaten up our kitchen (all those bottles just look messy sitting around). Overall very happy with this. Quick shipment, reasonable price, easy assembly. Looks clean in the kitchen, is stable and functions well. If you're looking for a product to manage the big/cumbersome bottles (with a handy shelf on top) this is a great product.

Reviewed by: Lorri from San Diego. on 11/3/2016

5 Stars

Educator

Great product!!! It's the second four bottle rack I've purchased and it's great.

Reviewed by: Eduardo Haro from Arizona. on 12/14/2016

5 Stars

4 bottle unit

I'm really happy with these so far. Frees up a lot of space and looks good! Easy to put together, fast shipping.

Reviewed by: Angela Marlin from London, Ontario, Canada . on 12/13/2016

5 Stars

Mr

I love how modern and space saving this product is. I only gave this product 4 stars because it was little pricey

Reviewed by: Martin from Richmond, Tx. on 12/10/2016

5 Stars

RN

It was easy to assemble. Wish there was a drip pan though

Reviewed by: Abi David from California. on 12/8/2016

5 Stars

Rare Quality

Everything they promised to be, "Everything!". I find that a very rare quality these days!

Reviewed by: Tony D'Iorio from Woodbury . on 11/29/2016

5 Stars


Mr

Fast Shipper, good customer service and the product is exactly as described...

Reviewed by: Marty from Boston. on 11/1/2016

5 Stars

The Perfect Storage Solution

I looked at various space-saving water bottle racks and all appeared to be on the cheap side - both in construction and appearance. What a find this was. This product is excellent. I ordered the 3-bottle rack with shelf in gray. It’s made of sturdy, durable plastic so it’s strong, yet light weight. The rack was incredibly easy to assemble, taking less than 2 minutes to build. I highly recommend this product.

Reviewed by: Tom Milostan from Glendora. on 10/21/2016

5 Stars

Great product, exactly what I wanted

I am Very happy with this water bottle rack! It is exactly as advertised. Very easy to install and great quality. Would recommend to anyone looking to store 5 gallon water bottles.

Reviewed by: Brian Murphy from MA. on 10/26/2016

5 Stars

Executive Chef

The product is great, easy to assemble and it arrived in just a few days after I ordered it; very happy with the purchase. Thanks

Reviewed by: Aatif from Long Beach, CA. on 10/2/2016

5 Stars

Great product

This a great product to consolidate water bottles into a smaller area. Easy to assemble just snaps together.

Reviewed by: Norm from CT. on 10/1/2016

5 Stars

OMG

Super easy to assemble, and affordable solution to our water bottles taking up a significant amount of our workplace kitchen footprint. Attractive and I love he accessory shelves to give us additional storage space. I purchased 3 sets for 3 bottles each, 2 for one space and the other for a water cooler in another break room, and they are perfect.

Reviewed by: Anna from Pensacola, FL. on 8/25/2016

5 Stars

Perfect!

Exactly what I needed. Bottles are organized and easy to grab. I have the 4 bottle stack. Buy with confidence.

Reviewed by: Andres from NJ. on 7/30/2016

 

5 Stars

Awesome product!

Modular construction allows you to put your racks in different locations. Easy and quick setup.

Reviewed by: Bob from Michigan . on 7/5/2016

5 Stars
Perfect
The U Water Bottle Rack was the perfect space saving solution in my garage. 4 Bottles stacked neatly in minimal space is perfect. Sturdy Construction and simple assembly makes the U Water Bottle Rack a no brainer for the home or office.
Reviewed by: from Bellingham. on 6/14/201



5 Stars
Space Saver
Great quality, strong, light and compact. Construction was easy and no tools needed, I should have bought this a long time ago, it is a space saver! I will recommend it to all the people I know.
Reviewed by: from USA. on 5/25/2016
5 Stars
owner
pkg. came very fast , working as promise
Reviewed by: from los angeles. on 5/21/2016

5 Stars
Manager
Excellent product and design. Perfect fit for a small space. Highly recommend this product.
Reviewed by: from New York. on 4/2/2016


5 Stars
Office Manager
Item was shipped quickly, easy to put together (no tools required) and very sturdy. Love that the water bottles no longer take up room on the floor, but instead are neatly stacked. I purchased three 3 bottle racks. They are exactly what we needed to save space in our office.
Reviewed by: from US. on 2/15/2016
5 Stars
Office Manager
Am very pleased with the 2 racks I received. Work great and look very neat. Our water delivery man was impressed with them.
Reviewed by: from Martinsville, IL 62442. on 1/19/2016
5 Stars
Sturdy
Great item! Very well built and sturdy! No complaints whatsoever!
Reviewed by: from New Jersey. on 12/17/2015
5 Stars
home
Great product, sturdy, functional, very easy to assemble. Very happy with the purchase, in fact I am going to order another one. Love the blue color!!
Reviewed by: from MA. on 12/13/2015
5 Stars
Field Office Admin Coordinator
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE These racks. I utilized them at my last job and loved them so much for their ability to corral those pesky space hogging water bottles I just HAD to buy them for my new job! Boss LOVES them! :)
Reviewed by: from Port St Lucie, FL. on 12/4/2015
5 Stars
owner
Bought two sets of four and LOVE them. I put them together in three different places using enough to stack two bottles in the bottom of a closet and two stacks of three in another storage area. Very versatile. Saves so much space.
Reviewed by: from Highland Park. on 9/27/2015
5 Stars
No more using my kitchen counter for the water dispenser.
This product give me a great space saver because I can storage my big bottles of 5 gallons of water in one small corner on my kitchen, I will recommend to any persons with small condominiums this is a space saver. You stack them and is done. My children can use the water dispenser from the top, is more easy to them. I save kitchen counter space to moving the water dispenser on the top of the rack is great.
Reviewed by: from Park City, UT. on 9/8/2015
5 Stars
Admin. Asst.
AWESOME PRODUCT. Quick Shipping, easy assembled, light weight, stylish in office.
Reviewed by: from Maryland. on 8/3/2015
5 Stars
Business Owner
Looks beautiful, very sturdy. I ordered, in silver color, the 4 rack and am now going to add a 3 rack with a top. Real space saver and just looks very nice. Absolutely no assembly, 100% the easiest thing. Great product.
Reviewed by: from Connecticut. on 8/31/2015
5 Stars
Manager
Looks great. Easy to assemble. Sturdy.
Reviewed by: from San Diego, CA. on 8/27/2015
5 Stars
A must have for every water cooler!
The floor around our office's water cooler was littered with water bottles. Some full, some empty. We sought out and found the u-watter bottle rack to help us tidy up the office. We ordered the three bottle model with the shelf on top. Delivery was very quick. We were very pleased with the quality of the product. It is not flimsy or cheap in any way. It works great and helps us keep the office looking nice. The shelf on top makes for a great place to put cups, stir sticks, tea, creamer, etc.
Reviewed by: from Boise, Idaho. on 7/21/2015
5 Stars
Water storage
Easy to assemble, sturdy,attractive
Reviewed by: from Cape Coral Florida. on 7/17/2015
5 Stars
pulchritudinous
Awesome. I love how portable this rack is, and light it is. It is strong enough to hold few water jugs. I liked this product.
Reviewed by: from Las Vegas. on 7/5/2015
5 Stars
Marketing asst
Nice! Easy to assemble. Sturdy
Reviewed by: from Minnesota . on 5/8/2015
5 Stars
.
Purchased the 4-bottle rack. It is excellent. Easy to assemble, all parts fit together perfectly. Fits great next to the refrigerator in the back room., where space is at a premium. Just what I'd been searching for. Would recommend to anyone who's looking for a functional, space-saving 5 gallon water bottle rack.
Reviewed by: from mosier, oregon. on 11/7/2014
5 Stars
Amazing design
The rack is already in use!! it was exactly what I was looking for!
Reviewed by: from Tustin, CA . on 11/3/2014
5 Stars
Thank you for producing the ‘best of the best’
I must congratulate you; We found your product on the internet, on a page with photos of all sorts of 5 gallon drinking water racks Your unit appeared sturdy and attractive, so we clocked on it. Our decision to purchase was quickly made after seeing the simple and short video showing the ease of assembly The ‘nesting’ of the components in the box demonstrated the remarkable uniformity of the components The quality of your product is amazing and the final, quickly assembled unit is very sturdy and has afforded us the additional floor space we sought; we have the rack directly adjacent to our water cooler/heater.
Reviewed by: from San Antonio. on 10/31/2014
5 Stars
Amazing Design
i did receive the package and the rack is already in use!! it was exactly what i was looking for! amazing design
Reviewed by: from Tustin, CA . on 10/30/2014
5 Stars
They are a great design
Yeah, the (4) water bottle racks arrived and are great. Thanks a lot, as they are a great design
Reviewed by: from Washington, DC . on 7/31/2014
5 Stars
I love it
It was easy to put together and holds more weight than you think. We have four 5 gal bottles in it.
Reviewed by: from Alexandria, VA . on 6/23/201

Curious about what others are saying about our water storage systems? Whether they're raving about our 5 gallon water bottle holder, our wine storage systems, or any of our other products, we're proud to say that our customers are thrilled with what we're offering. Take a look at what they have to say!

No matter what your needs are, we're proud to say that we have a water storage system that will work for you. 

Shop our entire collection of products today!